Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Buggie Dugger Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Buggie Dugger Jr.

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Zarate

Roger Zarate

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariane Edelstein

Mariane Edelstein

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST State Farm office. Ramona, Buggie and Shelly are the nicest and most efficient people in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Jesse Wood

Jesse Wood

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the energy and willingness to educate. Thank you Team Dugger at State Farm. They helped us with our insurance needs and we made a friend. Thank you Buggie!"
Profile photo of Malea McKeown

Malea McKeown

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Flores

Cynthia Flores

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Kagay

Donald Kagay

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for auto, home owners, and rental insurance.. they all do a great job but Ramona goes above and beyond to help the clients.. I couldn't give her enough credit for what she does.. thank you all"
Profile photo of BoostedSRT-4

BoostedSRT-4

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend it! Some of the best service I’ve gotten with Insurances companies, ask for ramona she’s super friendly and always goes extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jason Vanderford

Jason Vanderford

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie knows insurance! I will go to Buggie with my insurance concerns and questions. Often, I find that there is an aspect of coverage that I need that I had no idea was available. This guy is great, Dugger has me covered! :)"
Profile photo of Cindy Tsai

Cindy Tsai

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie is a great caring person who leads a wonderful team and they will take the best care of you and your family!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Loefgren

Sandra Loefgren

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Ortiz

Michael Ortiz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie and his team do an amazing job of first understanding what is needed, educating and then giving a suitable recommendation. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Jillypepper K

Jillypepper K

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie is a phenomenal agent! He is personable and knows his stuff. He really cares about his clients and wants them to be satisfied!"
Profile photo of Daniela Fiorentino

Daniela Fiorentino

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently have my car insurance and renters insurance through Buggie Dugger's State Farm office. The policy review process was simple and thorough. His team is super responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Buggie Dugger and his team."
Profile photo of Elliott Jung

Elliott Jung

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Buggie for the work that you and your staff do. We are lucky to have someone like you in this industry. Thank you for your honesty and wealth of knowledge when it comes to insurance info! My family appreciates it!"
Profile photo of Jerry Wright

Jerry Wright

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did we get a great deal for my mom, they were friendly, had a notary on staff and just seem to really care. Great group of folks here!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Leese

Jacob Leese

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie helped me set up Homeowners insurance and auto. He is a fantastic agent who pays great attention to detail and made sure I had the right coverage for my lifestyle!"
Profile photo of Maryam Habashi

Maryam Habashi

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert B

Robert B

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast service and informative"
Profile photo of Jamaal Robinson

Jamaal Robinson

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Buggie is very down to earth and he makes you feel at home. He is not trying to get a sell her is authentically there to help people become insured, if it's with State Farm or not. He is a great guy."
Profile photo of ramona carvajal

ramona carvajal

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Cruz

Jessica Cruz

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Burke

Dennis Burke

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly office."