Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Buggie Dugger Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Buggie Dugger Jr.

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leo Villalobos

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramona was super super helpful. Very kind, smart and professional person. Definitely made everything so easy and fast."

Lorena Garate

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and they make you feel like family ❤️ (Original) Excelente servicio y t hacen sentir como familia ❤️"

Daisy Aparicio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience, with Buggie jr. And his team !when ever i have a question/concern ,Ramon is always there to answer it ! Would i recommend them !? Of course ! I have been with them 9plus years !"

Roger Zarate

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing .!! They really take care of you and go the extra mile to help their clients Ramona Carbajal is the girl you want to be helped by, she is really there for you and e trying yiu need or questions about anything and everything. 100 percent recommended, I’ve had a grate experience so far …"

Mariane Edelstein

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST State Farm office. Ramona, Buggie and Shelly are the nicest and most efficient people in the insurance industry."

Rahmi

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is long overdue. A few months ago I had to file a claim with State Farm and my experience was a breeze thanks to Ramona Carvajal. She is the epitome of excellent customer service. She reviewed our policy and told us exactly what it covered and made sure we were well taken care of in the claim process.Ramona was so helpful and always available every time we needed to contact her. She went out of her way to make sure that our experience was not stressful and hard. Ramona Carvajal es la definición de excelente servicio al clientes y habla español 😀"

Jesse Wood

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the energy and willingness to educate. Thank you Team Dugger at State Farm. They helped us with our insurance needs and we made a friend. Thank you Buggie!"

Malea McKeown

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with both Ramona and Shelly, and despite some complications with my situation, both ladies were patient, highly responsive, and handled my needs with grace and humor. I cannot say enough good things about this office, but no doubt you will feel heard and appreciated if you work with them."

Cynthia Flores

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm ( Ramona Carvajal) for years and have had an outstanding experience . Ramona Is the most helpful agent I have dealt with (I have dealt with a lot) and always available. Ramona has helped me with not only car insurance but also renters insurance and life insurance . When moving into my new house in the middle of the pandemic, I needed immediate assistance and Ramona ensured I had the correct renters policy within minutes because my new landlords were extremely precise . We have developed an excellent relationship and even a few family members have been with Ramona and have all had similar experiences . Definitely a person who cares for their customer. Thank you again for your excellent service Ramona. - Cynthia Flores Oceanside, Ca"

Donald Kagay

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for auto, home owners, and rental insurance.. they all do a great job but Ramona goes above and beyond to help the clients.. I couldn't give her enough credit for what she does.. thank you all"

BoostedSRT-4

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend it! Some of the best service I’ve gotten with Insurances companies, ask for ramona she’s super friendly and always goes extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of!"

Greg Vinavong (YouTube Algorithm)

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"YOOOO my agent "Ramona" legit help me through the whole process and reassured me when I told her I didn't know anything! Best customer service ever! She answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Best experience I ever had hands down! And on top of that she a stayed after hours to help me even further when I told her I needed it don't specifically today! Thanks again "Ramona"! State Farm yall got a gem keep it up!"

Jason Vanderford

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie knows insurance! I will go to Buggie with my insurance concerns and questions. Often, I find that there is an aspect of coverage that I need that I had no idea was available. This guy is great, Dugger has me covered! :)"

Cindy Tsai

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie is a great caring person who leads a wonderful team and they will take the best care of you and your family!!"

Sandra Loefgren

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a realtor is is important that my buyer clients get a quick, friendly and accurate homeowners insurance coverage. Buggie and his team are amazing! They always treat everyone with the uttermost respect and tip top service. Can't say enough good things about Buggie and his team!"

Michael Ortiz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie and his team do an amazing job of first understanding what is needed, educating and then giving a suitable recommendation. They are awesome!"

Jillypepper K

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie is a phenomenal agent! He is personable and knows his stuff. He really cares about his clients and wants them to be satisfied!"

Daniela Fiorentino

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently have my car insurance and renters insurance through Buggie Dugger's State Farm office. The policy review process was simple and thorough. His team is super responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Buggie Dugger and his team."

Elliott Jung

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Buggie for the work that you and your staff do. We are lucky to have someone like you in this industry. Thank you for your honesty and wealth of knowledge when it comes to insurance info! My family appreciates it!"

Jerry Wright

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did we get a great deal for my mom, they were friendly, had a notary on staff and just seem to really care. Great group of folks here!!"

Jacob Leese

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buggie helped me set up Homeowners insurance and auto. He is a fantastic agent who pays great attention to detail and made sure I had the right coverage for my lifestyle!"

Maryam Habashi

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When doing business or inquiring about the right protection, expect Buggie and his team to provide excellent service based on timely follow ups and actuate information. Buggie is truly passionate about his business with his #1 priority being to serve his clients based on their specific goals."

Kellie Jonas Lechuga

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended that I have Buggie take a look at my current policies from other insurance carriers (home, auto, umbrella) and I'm so glad I did! He quickly discovered I was under-insured in one policy and over-insured in another. I'm so grateful for the time he spent with me to go over everything I had. I have never met an agent that is so well versed in all areas of insurance. Not only is Buggie easy to talk to he also has a genuine concern that I am taken care of. I have now switch over all of my policies because I want an agent that cares about me and isn't an 1-800 number. BTW - Shelley and Ramona (his team) are AWESOME too!"

Robert B

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast service and informative"

Jamaal Robinson

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Buggie is very down to earth and he makes you feel at home. He is not trying to get a sell her is authentically there to help people become insured, if it's with State Farm or not. He is a great guy."